close checkmark

Contact Us

Questions about on-site safety sessions? Eager for more information? We want to hear from you.

AltaLink

Amanda Sadleir
Senior Communications Advisor
(w) 403-267-6166
amanda.sadleir@altalink.ca

Mark Brabbins
Safety Advisor
(w) 403-967-2059
mark.brabbins@altalink.ca

In case of power outage, call at 310-WIRE (9473) or 1-855-333-9473.

ATCO

Natali McGladrey
Advisor, Marketing & Communications
(w) 403-333-9772
natali.mcgladrey@atco.com

Crystal Brazao
Health & Safety Coordinator
(w) 780-201-2821
crystal.brazao@atco.com

In case of power outage, contact ATCO Electric at 1-800-668-5506 (toll-free).

ENMAX

Elizabeth Wilson
Community Investment & Sponsorship
(w) 403-689-6147
ewilson@enmax.com

Alison Lewis
Safety Specialist
(w) 403-514-1496
(c) 403-689-7030
alewis@enmax.com

In case of power outage, contact ENMAX at 403-514-6100.

EPCOR

Lianne Redmond
Senior Manager, Communications
(w) 780-412-3959
lredmond@epcor.com

John Connors
Senior Advisor, Public Safety
(w) 780-412-7711
jconnors@epcor.com

In case of power outage within the City of Edmonton, contact 780-412-4500.

FortisAlberta

Mona Bartsoff — Chair, Joint Utility Safety Team
Corporate Communications Advisor
(w) 403-514-4596
(c) 403-512-9218
mona.bartsoff@fortisalberta.com

Dan Thayer
Manager, Corporate Safety & Environment
(w) 403-340-6031
(c) 403-340-9433
dan.thayer@fortisalberta.com

In case of power outage, contact FortisAlberta at 310-WIRE (9473) or
1-855-333-WIRE (9473).

To report an incident, call the Occupational Health and Safety Contact Centre at
1-866-415-8690 (toll free) or 780-415-8690 in Edmonton.

City of Lethbridge

Stewart Purkis
stewart.purkis@lethbridge.ca

City of Medicine Hat

Josh Reimer
josrei@medicinehat.ca


Contact Map

Think power line contacts are few and far between? Think again.
Keep track of overhead and underground contacts occurring across Alberta.

The Joint Utility Safety Team (JUST) is a partnership between the following Alberta electric utilities with contributions from local municipalities, formed to address the frequency of power line contacts across the province.