Skip to content

We want to hear from you!
Please use this form to contact us directly.

AltaLink

Shawn Roth
Senior Communications Advisor
(w) 403-387-8261
(c) 403-200-0832
shawn.roth@altalink.ca

Mark Brabbins
Safety Advisor
(w) 403-967-2059
(c) 403-506-2637
mark.brabbins@altalink.ca

In case of power emergencies, contact AltaLink at 310-WIRE (9473).

ATCO Electric

Kathy Morin
Corporate Communications Distribution Division
(w) 780-232-1927
(c) 780-508-4646
kathy.morin@atcoelectric.com

Melody Mateev
Health & Safety
(w) 780-830-2948
melody.mateev@atcoelectric.com
safety@atcoelectric.com

In case of power emergencies, contact ATCO Electric at 1-800-668-5506 (toll-free).

ENMAX

Karla Wingate
Manager, Corporate Communications
(w) 403-514-3514
kwingate@enmax.com

Alison Lewis
Safety Specialist
(w) 403-514-1496
(c) 403-689-7030
alewis@enmax.com

In case of power emergencies, contact ENMAX at 403-514-6100.

EPCOR

Lianne Redmond
Senior Manager, Communications
(w) 780-412-3959
lredmon@epcor.com

John Connors
Senior Advisor, Public Safety
(w) 780-412-7711
jconnors@epcor.com

In case of power emergencies within the City of Edmonton, contact 780-412-4500.

FortisAlberta

Mona Bartsoff  — Chair, Joint Utility Safety Team
Corporate Communications Advisor
(w) 403-514-4596
(c) 403-512-9218
mona.bartsoff@fortisalberta.com

Mark Leibel
Health and Safety Advisor
(w) 780-679-1802
(c) 780-608-8385
mark.leibel@fortisalberta.com

In case of power emergencies, contact FortisAlberta at 310-WIRE (9473) or
1-855-333-WIRE (9473).

Government of Alberta

Lauren Welsh
Communications
Jobs, Skills, Training and Labour
(w) 780-644-8709
lauren.welsh@gov.ab.ca

To report an incident, call the Occupational Health and Safety Contact Centre at
1-866-415-8690 (toll free) or 780-415-8690 in Edmonton.

 

Stay Up to date with our Monthly Newsletter